What if I have an allergy or food intolerance?

You can exclude up to 3 ingredients (apart from on the plant-based or paleo plans), and all our meals are gluten-free. However, if you have allergies, the service is used at your own risk. Whilst we do everything we can to ensure an excluded ingredient is not contained within your meal, the meals are made in a facility that handles nuts, eggs, soy, sesame, celery, and dairy products so we cannot guarantee that traces of these ingredients will not be present in the meals.