What if I want to exclude a certain ingredient?

You are free to exclude up to a maximum of 3 ingredients or groups of food (i.e. red meat, dairy, fish, etc.) Simply list these on the order form, or update them on your client login area. The exception to this is the vegetarian, vegan, and paleo meal preferences, which do not allow for any additional exclusions.
Please note that there are some ingredients that it is not possible to exclude (eg, tomato, onion) due to their regularity on the menu. If you can't find a certain ingredient on the exclusion list, it unfortunately means that we cannot exclude it!